PENSKE AUTOMOTIVE GROUP DEALERSHIPS NAMED BEST TO WORK FOR

Forty-Six Dealerships Acknowledged as Automotive Information’ Greatest Dealerships to Work For in 2022

Acura Turnersville Ranked #1 in Small Dealership Class

BLOOMFIELD HILLS, Mich., Nov. 2, 2022 /PRNewswire/ — Penske Automotive Group, Inc. (NYSE:PAG), a diversified worldwide transportation companies firm and one of many world’s premier automotive and business truck retailers, introduced as we speak that forty-six (46) of its dealerships have been acknowledged as a part of the Prime 100 Greatest Dealerships to Work For 2022 by Automotive Information, greater than some other dealership group. 

Penske Automotive Group claimed seven (7) of the highest ten (10) spots and seventeen (17) of the highest twenty-five (25) spots nationally on this yr’s rankings. Acura of Turnersville was ranked No. 1 because the Greatest Dealership to Work For within the small dealership group class. As well as, seven (7) PAG dealerships have been ranked within the high ten (10) nationally for his or her efforts to advertise Range, Fairness & Inclusion within the office. Commenting on the rankings, Penske Automotive Group Chair and CEO Roger Penske stated, “Human Capital is an important asset in our firm. We’re dedicated to making a tradition that fosters teamwork and alternative whereas selling variety, fairness and inclusion all through our group. To have so a lot of our dealerships acknowledged by Automotive Information in these classes is a unprecedented accomplishment. We’re extraordinarily happy with our crew for his or her dedication, drive, ardour and efforts in working collectively to be the perfect.”

The award-winning dealerships are:

  • Acura North Scottsdale, Phoenix, Arizona – www.acuranorthscottsdale.com
  • Acura Turnersville, Turnersville, New Jersey – www.acuraturnersville.com
  • Audi Bedford, Bedford, Ohio – www.audibedford.com
  • Audi Chantilly, Chantilly, Virginia – www.audichantilly.com
  • Audi Fairfield, Fairfield, Connecticut – www.audifairfield.com
  • Audi Mentor, Mentor, Ohio – www.audimentor.com
  • Audi North Scottsdale, Phoenix, Arizona – www.audinorthscottsdale.com
  • Audi Turnersville, Turnersville, New Jersey – www.auditurnersville.com
  • Bentley Scottsdale, Phoenix, Arizona – www.bentleyscottsdale.com
  • BMW North Scottsdale, Phoenix, Arizona – www.bmwnorthscottsdale.com
  • BMW of Greenwich, Greenwich, Connecticut – www.bmwofgreenwich.com
  • BMW of Mamaroneck, Mamaroneck, New York – www.bmwofmamaroneck.com
  • BMW of Turnersville, Turnersville, New Jersey – www.bmwofturnersville.com
  • BMW of Warwick, Warwick, Rhode Island – www.bmwofwarwick.com
  • Honda of Fayetteville, Fayetteville, Arkansas – www.hondaoffayetteville.com
  • Honda of Mentor, Mentor, Ohio – www.hondaofmentor.com
  • Honda of Turnersville, Turnersville, New Jersey – www.hondaofturnersville.com
  • Hudson Nissan, Jersey Metropolis, New Jersey – www.hudsonnissan.com
  • Hudson Toyota, Jersey Metropolis, New Jersey – www.hudsontoyota.com
  • Infiniti of Warwick, Warwick, Rhode Island – www.infinitiofwarwick.com
  • Jaguar Land Rover Darien, Darien, Connecticut – www.jaguardarien.com; www.landroverdarien.com
  • Jaguar Land Rover Englewood, Englewood, New Jersey – www.jaguarenglewood.com; www.landroverenglewood.com
  • Jaguar Land Rover Monmouth, Eatontown, New Jersey – www.landrovermonmouth.com; www.jaguarmonmouth.com
  • Jaguar Land Rover Paramus, Paramus, New Jersey – www.jaguarparamus.com; www.landroverparamus.com
  • Kearny Mesa Toyota, San Diego, California – www.kearnymesatoyota.com
  • Lexus of Madison, Middleton, Wisconsin – www.lexusofmadison.com
  • Lexus of Warwick, Warwick, Rhode Island – www.lexusofwarwick.com
  • Los Gatos Acura, Los Gatos, California – www.losgatosacura.com
  • Mercedes-Benz Fairfield, Fairfield, Connecticut – www.mercedesbenzoffairfield.com
  • Mercedes-Benz of Greenwich, Greenwich, Connecticut – www.mercedesbenzgreenwich.com
  • Mercedes-Benz of Tysons Nook, Vienna, Virginia – www.mercedesbenzoftysonscorner.com
  • Mercedes-Benz of Warwick, Warwick, Rhode Island – www.mercedesbenzofwarwick.com
  • Mini of Warwick, Warwick, Rhode Island – www.miniofwarwick.com
  • Motorwerks MINI, Golden Valley, Minnesota – www.motorwerksmini.com
  • Nissan of Turnersville, Turnersville, New Jersey – www.nissanofturnersville.com
  • Porsche Beachwood, Beachwood, Ohio – www.porschebeachwood.com
  • Porsche Fairfield, Fairfield, Connecticut – www.porschefairfield.com
  • Porsche Monmouth, West Lengthy Department, New Jersey – www.porschemonmouth.com
  • Porsche North Scottsdale, Phoenix, Arizona – www.porschenorthscottsdale.com
  • Porsche Stevens Creek, Santa Clara, California – www.porschestevenscreek.com
  • Porsche Warwick, Warwick, Rhode Island – www.porschewarwick.com
  • Scottsdale Ferrari-Maserati, Phoenix, Arizona – www.scottsdaleferrari.com; www.scottsdalemaserati.com
  • Toyota of Bedford, Bedford, Ohio – www.toyotaofbedford.com
  • Toyota of Fayetteville, Fayetteville, Arkansas – www.toyotaoffayetteville.com
  • Toyota of Turnersville, Turnersville, New Jersey – www.toyotaofturnersville.com
  • Volkswagen North Scottsdale, Phoenix, Arizona – www.vwnorthscottsdale.com

About Penske Automotive

Penske Automotive Group, Inc., (NYSE: PAG) headquartered in Bloomfield Hills, Michigan, is a diversified worldwide transportation companies firm and one of many world’s premier automotive and business truck retailers. PAG operates dealerships principally in the USA, the United Kingdom, Canada, Germany, Italy, and Japan and is among the largest retailers of business vans in North America for Freightliner. PAG additionally distributes and retails business automobiles, diesel and fuel engines, energy techniques, and associated components and companies principally in Australia and New Zealand. Moreover, PAG owns 28.9% of Penske Transportation Options, a enterprise that manages a fleet of over 400,000 vans, tractors, and trailers offering progressive transportation, provide chain, and expertise options to North American fleets. PAG is a member of the Fortune 500, Russell 1000, and Russell 3000 indexes and is ranked among the many World’s Most Admired Corporations by Fortune Journal. For extra info, go to the Firm’s web site at www.penskeautomotive.com.

Inquiries ought to contact:

Contacts:

Shelley Hulgrave

Government Vice President and

Chief Monetary Officer

248-648-2812
[email protected]

Anthony Pordon
Government Vice President Investor Relations and Company Growth
248-648-2540
[email protected]

SOURCE Penske Automotive Group, Inc.

PENSKE AUTOMOTIVE GROUP DEALERSHIPS NAMED BEST TO WORK FOR

Leave a Reply